Governance

Governance

ASDSO 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Officers

President - Tom Woosley, P.E. - Georgia - 404/362-2678 - tom.woosley@dnr.state.ga.us
President Elect - Michael Johnson, Ph.D., P.E. - Arizona - 602/771-8649 - mjjohnson@azwater.gov
Treasurer - Jim Pawloski, P.E. - Michigan - 989/705-3443 - pawloskij@michigan.gov
Secretary - Dusty Myers, P.E. - Mississippi - 601/961-5207 - dusty_myers@deq.state.ms.us
Past President - Jason Campbell, P.E. - Illinois - 217/558-4532 - jason.campbell@illinois.gov

Regional Representatives
Northeast

John Moyle, P.E. - New Jersey - 609/984-0859 - john.moyle@dep.state.nj.us
James W. Gallagher, P.E. - New Hampshire - 603/271-1961 - James.Gallagher@des.nh.gov
Hal Van Aller, P.E. - Maryland - 410/901-4042 - hvanaller@mde.state.md.us

Southeast

Tom Woosley, P.E. - Georgia - 404/362-2678 - tom.woosley@dnr.state.ga.us
Steven McEvoy, P.E. - North Carolina - 919/707-9220 - steve.mcevoy@ncdenr.gov
Dusty Myers, P.E. - Mississippi - 601/961-5207 - dusty_myers@deq.state.ms.us

Midwest

Jon Garton - Iowa - 515/281-6940 - jonathan.garton@dnr.iowa.gov
Paul Simon, P.E. - Missouri - 573/368-2175 - paul.simon@dnr.mo.gov

West

Charlie Cobb, P.E. - Alaska - 907/269-8636 - charles.cobb@alaska.gov
Michael Johnson, Ph.D., P.E. - Arizona - 602/771-8649 - mjjohnson@azwater.gov
David Marble, P.E. - Utah - 801/538-7376 - davemarble@utah.gov
Michele Lemieux, P.E. - Montana - 406/444-6613 - mlemieux@mt.gov

Advisory Committee Representatives

Terry Arnold - Ad Com Chair - 303/291-2222 -terrence.e.arnold@mwhglobal.com
Eric Ditchey - Ad Com Chair-Elect - 856/793-0800 - ejditchey@mtmail.biz

Board Member Bios

Association of State Dam Safety Officials, 450 Old Vine St., Lexington, KY 40507 | 859/550-2788 | info@damsafety.org

Copyright © 2017. Association of State Dam Safety Officials. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement | Disclaimer
Site designed and programmed by Hammond Communications Group, Inc.